Night of the Living Alt Soundtrack

1: Main Title / Alt Goes to Hell

2: Destruction of the Satellite/Katie's Worry

3: Khayman and Rick arrive at Alt

4: The Beginning of the End

5: Surrounded and Outnumbered

6: Death of a Ranger

7: Run for the Communications Room

8: Ending Theme / Smashing Pumpkins

9: Bonus Track / Promo Theme