Listing of Tracks

Number Track Song Artist

1) Main Title Backstreet's Back Backstreet Boys
2) Search for the Suits Sister Machine Gun Burn
3) Too Quiet Hey Man Nice Shot Filter
4) Out for a Walk Tidal Tempest Spencer Nilsen
5) Set to Morph (Bonus) Speedway to Good Future Spencer Nilsen
6) Let's Rocket Five Millenia Later Eric Serra
7) Reunited (Katie's Theme) Leeloominai Eric Serra
8) Zombie Kickin Time! Rock and Roll Super Power
9) Surrounded in the key of Z It's Alive White Zombie
10) The Return from Battle Hard to StarBoard James Horner
11) End Title Zombie The Cranberries